J2A to spotlight leaders in the digital transformation of the global tire industry

  • 2020-09-15 12:00:00
  • Reporter

Register for free at: https://european-rubber-journal.com/J2A-Awards to find out who the winners are in ERJ's Journey Automation Awards to be held tomorrow. All registrants will be sent a link to watch the live ceremony one hour before it is due to commence. 

 

The virtual ceremony will take place on Wednesday 16 Sept at 2pm BST / 3pm CET / 9am ET. 

Watch the video https://youtu.be/K_7uwSQRbtAto learn more about the awards which recognise players at the forefront of automation and digitalisation of the international tire industry. 

x
This website is using cookies. More info. Accept Cookies